Why I am a Beachbody Coach and Why you Should be one TOO!

What is Beachbody coaching?

Basically a Beachbody coach is someone who has tried the Beachbody workout programs and wants to share their success with their friends and family. In reality, a Beachbody Coach is more like a Rep of Beachbody, like how People Rep for things such as Avon or Pampered Chef.

But how is it different from these other programs?

Well, because Beachbody gives you purpose. I mean, the kids and house are basically your sole purpose right now (let’s not even act like this isn’t true) but come on, behind every Mom is a lonely, bored Woman.

Becoming a Beachbody Coach has changed the way I feel about myself.

I feel more motivated to get a quick workout in and to eat healthy. I actually pay attention to what I am feeding my kids! and, I KEEP MYSELF ACCOUNTABLE!

Why do I do this?

Because it makes me feel good! It forces me to make ME time, and not feel guilty about it.

I committed to a $15 monthly fee for the Beachbody coaching because every month when that $15 comes out I am reminded that I have a purpose. that purpose is to keep doing my workouts, keep working on myself and to keep sharing my journey with others.

And when I don’t show up for myself that month, and that $15 comes out of my bank account. I FEEL GUILTY!

and I should. Because I made a commitment to myself that I will not start yet another thing without finishing it.

To become a Beachbody coach, this is what you do:

Pay your coach fee

Do your workouts

Share your success with family and friends

 

This business isn’t about going Door-to-Door or Spamming your friends with social media posts about the latest thing your selling.

This business is about helping yourself, and then helping those around you.

And honestly, you don’t even have to actively sell if you do not want to.

You can just sign up to be a Coach to receive the 25% discount on all of your future purchases. Then when you start sharing your results from these programs, your friends will ask you how you did it. Then you will ultimately get your friend to try it , and BOOM you just made a sell. AND YOU WEREN’T EVEN TRYING TO SELL IT.

Of course there are several different ways to make money with Beachbody, and you can make some BIG money, but that is not why you should do it.

You should do it because it will truly change your life in so many different ways.

  • You will meet new people everyday.

  • You will actually talk to those people.

  • You will feel better about yourself.

  • You will become passionate about things you didn’t think you would be passionate about.

  • You will build confidence

  • And you will find balance.

 

Seriously, This is exactly what you need. Consider becoming a Beachbody Coach TODAY!

 

If you are interested in becoming a Coach and joining my Team, or are just looking for some more information fill out the form below:

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

