Meal Planning: Back to the Basics with 5 Days of Chicken Tacos for lunch!

Meal Planning: Back to the Basics with 5 Days of Chicken Tacos for lunch!

I’m going Back to the Basics ya’ll!

For the next 3 weeks I will be following the 21 Day Fix program, along with using the container system to prep all of my meals.

I’m keeping it SUPER SIMPLE, which is the only way I will be able to get through this next 3 weeks, because if I complicate it, then I will quickly become overwhelmed and give up. I’m speaking form experience here.

So the meal plan I have set is basically a Repetitive Plan (which means I will be eating the same Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner and Snacks.

BUT KEEP IN MIND, I DO NOT MEAL PLAN FOR JUST MYSELF ON THE WEEKENDS, because weekends are always filled with unexpected plans and I use these days to test myself on sticking to the healthier options)

So for the next week, my lunches will be……….

CHICKEN TACOS….. Hell yes!

Check out the video below to see how I prep 2 Tacos a day for a week!

Leave a Reply

